EALC Faculty Contact Information

Section 1

Content

NameTitleEmail Address
Abelmann, NancyProfessornabelman@illinois.eduAbelmann
Cai, Zong-QiProfessorz-cai@illinois.eduCai
Chow, Kai-WingAssociate Head, Professorkchow1@illinois.eduChow
Ha, JeeyoungDirector, Korean Language Programj-ahn3@illinois.eduHa
Hayashi, MakotoAssociate Professormhayashi@illinois.eduHayashi
Kinoshita, RikaInstructorrkinosh2@illinois.eduKinoshita
Martin, JeffreyAssistant Professorjmart@illinois.eduMartin
Mayer, AlexanderAssociate Professoramayer@illinois.eduMayer
Onosaka, JunkoProgram Manageronosaka@illinois.eduOnosaka
Oyler, ElizabethAssociate Professoreaoyler@illinois.eduOyler
Packard, JeromeProfessorjpackar@illinois.eduPackard
Ruppert , BrianAssociate Professorruppert@illinois.eduRuppert
Sadler, MisumiDirector of Undergraduate Study, Associate Professorsadlerm@illinois.eduSadler
Shao, DanAssociate Professordanshao@illinois.eduShao
Shih, ChilinAssociate Professorcls@illinois.eduShih
Tierney, RobertDirector of Graduate Study, Associate Professorrtierney@illinois.eduTierney
Toby, RonaldProfessorrptoby@illinois.eduToby
Wilson, RoderickAssistant Professorriwilson@illinois.eduWilson
Xu, GaryHead, Associate Professorgaryxu@illinois.eduXu




Affiliated Faculty and Faculty with East Asian Interests

NameTitleEmail Address
Bognar, BotondProfessorbbognar@illinois.eduBognar
Burkus-Chasson, AnneAssociate Professorburkus@illinois.eduBurkus-Chasson
Gunji, KimikoAssociate Professorkimiko@illinois.eduGunji
Kim, Tschanghotjohnkim@illinois.eduKim
Noguchi, SetsukoAssistant Professorenoguchi@illinois.eduNoguchi
Shorish, M.Associate Professor Emeritusshorish@illinois.eduShorish
Wei, KarenAssociate Professorkwei@illinois.eduWei
Yu, GeorgeProfessor Emeritusg-yu@illinois.eduYu