EALC Faculty Contact Information

Section 1

Content

NameTitleEmail Address
Cai, Zong-QiProfessorz-cai@illinois.eduCai
Chow, Kai-WingProfessorkchow1@illinois.eduChow
Ha, JeeyoungDirector, Korean Language Programj-ahn3@illinois.eduHa
Hayashi, MakotoDirector of Graduate Study, Associate Professormhayashi@illinois.eduHayashi
Kinoshita, RikaInstructorrkinosh2@illinois.eduKinoshita
Martin, JeffreyAssistant Professorjmart@illinois.eduMartin
Mayer, AlexanderAssociate Professoramayer@illinois.eduMayer
Oyler, ElizabethAssociate Professoreaoyler@illinois.eduOyler
Packard, JeromeInterim Head, Professorjpackar@illinois.eduPackard
Ruppert , BrianAssociate Professorruppert@illinois.eduRuppert
Sadler, MisumiDirector of Undergraduate Study, Associate Professorsadlerm@illinois.eduSadler
Shao, DanAssociate Professordanshao@illinois.eduShao
Shih, ChilinAssociate Professorcls@illinois.eduShih
Tierney, RobertAssociate Professorrtierney@illinois.eduTierney
Wilson, RoderickAssistant Professorriwilson@illinois.eduWilson
Xu, GaryAssociate Professorgaryxu@illinois.eduXu




Affiliated Faculty and Faculty with East Asian Interests

NameTitleEmail Address
Anderson, RichardProfessorcsrrca@illinois.eduAnderson
Bognar, BotondProfessorbbognar@illinois.eduBognar
Burkus-Chasson, AnneAssociate Professorburkus@illinois.eduBurkus-Chasson
Chang, Hua-HuaProfessorhhchang@illinois.eduChang
Fu, PoshekProfessorposhekfu@illinois.eduFu
Gunji, KimikoAssociate Professorkimiko@illinois.eduGunji
Kim, Chin-WooEmeritus Professorcwkim@illinois.eduKim
Kim, Tschanghotjohnkim@illinois.eduKim
Liao, Timtfliao@illinois.eduLiao
Nagashima, DanielADJ ASST PROFdanieln@illinois.eduNagashima
Noguchi, SetsukoAssistant Professorenoguchi@illinois.eduNoguchi
Plath, DavidProfessor Emeritusd-plath@illinois.eduPlath
Shorish, M.Associate Professor Emeritusshorish@illinois.eduShorish
Toby, RonaldProfessorrptoby@illinois.eduToby
Wei, KarenAssociate Professorkwei@illinois.eduWei
Yoon, James Hye SukProfessorjyoon@illinois.eduYoon
Yu, GeorgeProfessor Emeritusg-yu@illinois.eduYu